top of page

Board of Supervisors

Supervisors for the Soil and Water Conservation Districts are landowners or farmers in Cassia and Minidoka Counties who volunteer their time. They are interested in farming issues and want to make a positive difference in their communities.

Serving as a Supervisor is a great opportunity to learn how to improve your own operation as well as helping to make a difference within our community.  If you are interested in serving on the Soil & Water Conservation District in your area, contact a current board member or call one of the SWCD offices for information. 


Cassia Office: 208-572-3375

Minidoka Office : 208-436-4202

Minidoka Admin: Sharon


Cassia Admin:  Rachelle


Cassia Information & Education Specialist: Doreen

East Cassia Board

Chairman : Rob Cottle

Vice Chairman: Steve Ward

Treasurer : Ken Woodworth

Member: Hannah Sanders

Member: Kurt Heward

Associate Member: Mark Webb

Minidoka Board 

Chairman : Dusty Wilkins

Vice Chairman: Reid Bowen

Treasurer : Lance Lovell

Member: Luke Stevenson

Member: Jeff Schow

West Cassia Board

Chairman: Richard Kunau

Vice Chairman: Jordan Searle

Treasurer : Ken Black

Member: Chad Searle

bottom of page